My Books

Each book in my Scallop Shores series is a stand-alone and can be read in any order, but if you want to catch it from the very beginning (or you have a raging case of OCD and absolutely cannot fathom reading out of order), then they go like this:


Quinn finds new purpose in life caring for the local handyman’s daughter and teaching the sexy single dad how to read.  He knows he owes her a huge debt, but he’ll start by giving her his heart.

amazon-sq   bn-sq


Shannon is a single mom to triplets.  Dean is a former boyband member hiding from the latest fake paternity scam.  They couldn’t be more wrong for each other.  But falling in love isn’t always by choice. 

amazon-sq     bn-sq     ibook-sq     kobo-sq



A childhood promise brings Wynter and Sam together again after tragedy ripped them apart over ten years earlier.  Fate has given him a second chance to tell her how he feels. This time he’s not going to run.

amazon-sq     bn-sq     ibook-sq      kobo-sq       audible



Cady wants out of Dodge in a big way.Burke just wants to finish this writing assignment and move on to the next locale. But a case of mistaken identity leads them both to question what they want out of life. They only have the summer to figure it out.

amazon-sq     bn-sq      ibook-sq     kobo-sq




After watching yet another of her friends get married, shy librarian Bree is determined to step out of her shell and grab her own happy-ever-after. Until the reason she’d walled herself in crashes back into her life. Ryan let her go once and has always regretted it. Can he convince this new and improved Bree that he’s still the one for her?

amazon-sq     bn-sq     ibook-sq     kobo-sq


MODERN MAGIC-A Quartet of Fractured Fairy Tales:

A collection of twisted fairy tales, based on classics Beauty and the Beast, Goldilocks, Cinderella and Aladdin. What you fell in love with as a child, but written for adults. 😉

amazon-sq     bn-sq     kobo-sq

Comments are closed.